Animal democratie

Animal democratie

As part of this documentary series developed and produced by pressure cookers production for Arte and directed by Emma Baus, we intervened in consultation concerning the choice of species and the staging of the theme of schools of fish. We then shot the associated...
Adidas parley

Adidas parley

For the Adidas parley campaign, we toured the circle of swimmers in Marseille and at sea with swimming champion Coralie Balmy.   Shot on Sony RAW
Transatlantique – Netflix

Transatlantique – Netflix

For the next Netflix series, Transatlantique, we carried out marine coordination and maritime safety for a sequence shot at the entrance to the old port. We made 7 boats and pilots available to regulate maritime traffic at the entrance to the old port of Marseille and...
Ouija – Thomas Bourguignon

Ouija – Thomas Bourguignon

For this Franco-German series we shot in RED Helium and Angénieux EZ2 zoom near the Serre Ponçon lake. We also filmed on the surface on a diving sequence. We trained the actor and set up his safety to shoot on location in 11°C water
Noces rouges – Marwen Abdallah

Noces rouges – Marwen Abdallah

For the filming of an episode of the France 3 series by Marwen Abdallah, we trained the actress, chose her understudy and staged an apnea sequence on cable. Of course we also shot the sequence in conjunction with Marwen, connected to our team in image feedback and...

Démocraties animales

Démocraties animales

Dans le cadre de cette série documentaire développée et produite par cocottes minute production pour Arte et réalisée par Emma Baus, Nous sommes intervenus en consultation concernant le choix d’espèce et la mise en scène de la thématique des bancs de poissons....
Addidas Parley

Addidas Parley

Pour la campagne Adidas parley, nous avons tourné au cercle des nageurs de Marseille et en mer avec la championne de natation Coralie Balmy. Tournage en Sony RAW
Transatlantique – Netflix

Transatlantique – Netflix

Pour la prochaine série Netflix, Transatlantique, nous avons effectué la coordination marine et la sécurité maritime pour une séquence tournée à l’entrée du Vieux port. Nous avons mis 7 embarcations et pilotes à disposition pour réguler le trafic maritime à...
Ouija – Thomas Bourguignon

Ouija – Thomas Bourguignon

Pour cette série Franco-Allemande nous avons tourné en RED Hélium et zoom Angénieux EZ2 près du Lac de Serre-Ponçon. Nous avons aussi tourné en surface sur une séquence de plongeon. Nous avons formé l’acteur et mis en place sa sécurité pour tourner en décor...
Noces rouges – Marwen Abdallah

Noces rouges – Marwen Abdallah

Pour le tournage d’un épisode de la série de France 3 de Marwen Abdallah, nous avons formé l’actrice, choisi sa doublure et mis en scène une séquence d’apnée sur câble. Bien sûr nous avons aussi tourné la séquence en lien avec Marwen, connecté à...